- List View
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Roudtable Online: British Protestant Missions and the Conversion of Europe

Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00 PM

 

 

Humboldt University of Berlin and 

EMoDiR (Early Modern Religious Dissents and Radicalism) 

invite you to

an online roundtable discussion of

 

British Protestant Missions and the Conversion of Europe, 1600-1900 (Routledge, 2020)

edited by Simone Maghenzani (Cambridge) 

and Stefano Villani (Maryland)

 

with Hannah Marcus (Harvard), Hilary Carey (Bristol) and 

Alec Ryrie (Durham)


January 11, 2021, at 6pm Berlin (US: 12pm EST, UK: 5pm GMT)

Zoom link:
https://hu-berlin.zoom.us/j/64362391508?pwd=b3Q3Ykw2KytRTXpWRkgxNzQybnZYdz09


Meeting-ID: 643 6239 1508      
Password: 695033