Center for Historical Studies

Center for Historical Studies Events

2110 Taliaferro Hall
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:00 PM

Join the Miller Center in a discussion from 4:00-7:00 on Resistance From Sixties to Trump with Bobby Seale.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 12:00 PM

Join the Miller Center in a discussion on The British Blues Network with Andrew Kellet.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00 PM

Join the Miller Center in a discussion with Greg Robinson.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00 PM

Join the Miller Center in a discussion on Martin Heidegger and Post-Modernism with Richard Wolin.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:45 AM

Join the Miller Center in a discussion on Japanese Women Studying in the US with Alisa Freedman.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00 PM

Join the Miller Center in a discussion on Micro-history, Religion, and the Cold War with Mario Del Pero.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 4:00 PM

Join the Miller Center in a discussion on What is the History of Knowledge? with Simone Lassig.

TBD
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00 PM

Join the Miller Center in a discussion on UN Genocide Convention and Race with Anson Rabinbach.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM to Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:00 PM

Join the Miller Center in the Global Interaction and Exchange Workshop.

- List View